DSXchange: DataStage and IBM Websphere Data Integration Forum
View next topic
View previous topic
Add To Favorites
Author Message
pandeesh



Group memberships:
Premium Members, Heartland Usergroup

Joined: 24 Oct 2010
Posts: 1399
Location: CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU
Points: 9855

Post Posted: Sat Jan 07, 2012 12:31 pm Reply with quote    Back to top    

In filter stage , wipe specifying th condition we need to type the previous input column manually.
There are only two options . One is switch to multi line editor and insert job parameter.
If there is an option for inserting the column of input link, it will be great.
Thanks

_________________
pandeeswaran
ray.wurlod

Premium Poster
Participant

Group memberships:
Premium Members, Inner Circle, Australia Usergroup, Server to Parallel Transition Group

Joined: 23 Oct 2002
Posts: 54546
Location: Sydney, Australia
Points: 295766

Post Posted: Sat Jan 07, 2012 3:45 pm Reply with quote    Back to top    

You can always copy-paste link names.

_________________
IBM Software Services Group
Any contribution to this forum is my own opinion and does not necessarily reflect any position that IBM may hold.
Rate this response:  
Not yet rated
Display posts from previous:       

Add To Favorites
View next topic
View previous topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
Theme & Graphics by Daz :: Portal by Smartor
All times are GMT - 6 Hours